Central Banks

Afghanistan: Bank of Afghanistan - news
Albania: Bank of Albania - news
Algeria: Bank of Algeria - news
Angola: Banco Nacional de Angola - news
Argentina: Central Bank of Argentina - news
Armenia: Central Bank of Armenia - news
Aruba: Central Bank of Aruba - news
Australia: Reserve Bank of Australia - news
Austria: Austrian National Bank - news
Azerbaijan: Central Bank of Azerbaijan Republic - news
Bahamas: Central Bank of The Bahamas - news
Bahrain: Central Bank of Bahrain  - news
Bangladesh: Bangladesh Bank - news
Barbados: Central Bank of Barbados - news
Belarus: National Bank of the Republic of Belarus - news
Belgium: National Bank of Belgium - news
Belize: Central Bank of Belize - news
Benin: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) - news
Bermuda: Bermuda Monetary Authority - news
Bhutan: Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan - news
Bolivia: Central Bank of Bolivia - news
Bosnia: Central Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina - news
Botswana: Bank of Botswana - news
Brazil: Central Bank of Brazil - news
Bulgaria: Bulgarian National Bank - news
Burkina Faso: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) - news
Burundi: Bank of the Republic of Burundi - news
Cambodia: National Bank of Cambodia - news
Cameroon: Bank of Central African States - news
Canada: Bank of CanadaBanque du Canada - news
Cape Verde: Banco de Cabo Verde - news
Cayman Islands: Cayman Islands Monetary Authority - news
Central African Republic: Bank of Central African States - news
Chad: Bank of Central African States - news
Chile: Central Bank of Chile - news
China: The People’s Bank of China - news
Colombia: Bank of the Republic of Colombia - news
Comoros: Central Bank of Comoros - news
Congo: Bank of Central African States - news
Costa Rica: Central Bank of Costa Rica - news
Côte d’Ivoire: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) - news
Croatia: Croatian National Bank - news
Cuba: Central Bank of Cuba - news
Cyprus: Central Bank of Cyprus - news
Czech Republic: Czech National Bank - news
Denmark: National Bank of Denmark - news
Dominican Republic: Central Bank of the Dominican Republic - news
East Caribbean area: Eastern Caribbean Central Bank - news
Ecuador: Central Bank of Ecuador - news
Egypt: Central Bank of Egypt - news
El Salvador: Central Reserve Bank of El Salvador - news
Equatorial Guinea: Bank of Central African States - news
Eritrea Bank of Eritrea (no website yet)
Estonia: Bank of Estonia - news
Ethiopia: National Bank of Ethiopia - news
European Union: European Central Bank - news
Fiji: Reserve Bank of Fiji - news
Finland: Bank of Finland - news
France: Bank of France - news
Gabon: Bank of Central African States - news
The Gambia: Central Bank of The Gambia - news
Georgia: National Bank of Georgia - news
Germany: Deutsche Bundesbank - news
Ghana: Bank of Ghana - news
Greece: Bank of Greece - news
Guatemala: Bank of Guatemala - news
Guinea Bissau: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) - news
Guyana: Bank of Guyana - news
Haiti: Central Bank of Haiti - news
Honduras: Central Bank of Honduras - news
Hong Kong: Hong Kong Monetary Authority - news
Hungary: Magyar Nemzeti Bank - news
Iceland: Central Bank of Iceland - news
India: Reserve Bank of India - news
Indonesia: Bank Indonesia - news
Iran: The Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran - news
Iraq: Central Bank of Iraq - news
Ireland: Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of Ireland - news
Israel: Bank of Israel - news
Italy: Bank of Italy - news
Jamaica: Bank of Jamaica - news
Japan: Bank of Japan - news
Jordan: Central Bank of Jordan - news
Kazakhstan: National Bank of Kazakhstan - news
Kenya: Central Bank of Kenya - news
Kuwait: Central Bank of Kuwait - news
Kyrgyzstan: National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic - news
Latvia: Bank of Latvia - news
Lebanon: Central Bank of Lebanon - news
Lesotho: Central Bank of Lesotho - news
Libya: Central Bank of Libya - news
Lithuania: Bank of Lithuania - news
Luxembourg: Central Bank of Luxembourg - news
Macao: Monetary Authority of Macao - news
Macedonia, FYR: National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia - news
Madagascar: Central Bank of Madagascar - news
Malawi: Reserve Bank of Malawi - news
Malaysia: Central Bank of Malaysia - news
Mali: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) - news
Malta: Central Bank of Malta - news
Mauritius: Bank of Mauritius - news
Mexico: Bank of Mexico - news
Moldova: National Bank of Moldova - news
Mongolia: Bank of Mongolia - news
Montenegro: Central Bank of Montenegro - news
Morocco: Bank of Morocco - news
Mozambique: Bank of Mozambique - news
Namibia: Bank of Namibia - news
Nepal: Central Bank of Nepal - news
Netherlands: Netherlands Bank - news
Netherlands Antilles: Bank of the Netherlands Antilles - news
New Zealand: Reserve Bank of New Zealand - news
Nicaragua: Central Bank of Nicaragua - news
Niger: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) - news
Nigeria: Central Bank of Nigeria - news
North Korea No website yet.
Norway: Central Bank of Norway - news
Oman: Central Bank of Oman - news
Pakistan: State Bank of Pakistan - news
Papua New Guinea: Bank of Papua New Guinea - news
Paraguay: Central Bank of Paraguay - news
Peru: Central Reserve Bank of Peru - news
Philippines: Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas - news
Poland: National Bank of Poland - news
Portugal: Bank of Portugal - news
Qatar: Qatar Central Bank - news
Romania: National Bank of Romania - news
Russia: Central Bank of Russia - news
Rwanda: National Bank of Rwanda - news
San Marino: Central Bank of the Republic of San Marino - news
Samoa: Central Bank of Samoa - news
Saudi Arabia: Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency - news
Senegal: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) - news
Serbia: National Bank of Serbia - news
Seychelles: Central Bank of Seychelles - news
Sierra Leone: Bank of Sierra Leone - news
Singapore: Monetary Authority of Singapore - news
Slovakia: National Bank of Slovakia - news
Slovenia: Bank of Slovenia - news
Solomon Islands: Central Bank of Solomon Islands - news
South Africa: South African Reserve Bank - news
South Korea Bank of Korea - news
South Sudan No website yet
Spain: Bank of Spain - news
Sri Lanka: Central Bank of Sri Lanka - news
Sudan: Bank of Sudan - news
Suriname: Central Bank of Suriname - news
Swaziland: The Central Bank of Swaziland - news
Sweden: Sveriges Riksbank - news
Switzerland: Swiss National Bank - news
Tajikistan: National Bank of Tajikistan - news
Tanzania: Bank of Tanzania - news
Thailand: Bank of Thailand - news
Togo: Central Bank of West African States (BCEAO) - news
Tonga: National Reserve Bank of Tonga - news
Trans-Dniester Trans-Dniester Republican Bank - news
Trinidad and Tobago: Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago - news
Tunisia: Central Bank of Tunisia - news
Turkey: Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey - news
Uganda: Bank of Uganda - news
Ukraine: National Bank of Ukraine - news
United Arab Emirates: Central Bank of United Arab Emirates - news
United Kingdom: Bank of England - news
United States: Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System (Washington) - news
Federal Reserve Bank of New York - news
Uruguay: Central Bank of Uruguay - news
Vanuatu: Reserve Bank of Vanuatu - news
Venezuela: Central Bank of Venezuela - news
Vietnam: The State Bank of Vietnam - news
Yemen: Central Bank of Yemen - news
Zambia: Bank of Zambia - news
Zimbabwe: Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe - news

With thanks to the IBNS.

Update 16 November 2012: list of bank websites completely updated.
Update 27 november 2013: currently working on adding links to all the news sections.
Update 9 December 2014: added Cape Verde.

Steven | Donderdag 12 Januari 2012 at 2:13 pm